Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews

Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews. Larson Automotive Group is located at 7815 South Tacoma, Tacoma, Wa 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Automotive Group in Tacoma. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews0admin2014-04-30 18:07:00Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews. Larson Automotive Group is located at 7815 South Tacoma, Tacoma, Wa 98409. Our team of experts are here to…

17 comments

  1. Dealership: Larson Mercedes-Benz
    Date: June 8, 2015
    Sales Person: Braden
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service

    Braden was very helpful in helping us find and purchase the vehichle of our chose. He was polite and courteous throughout the whole process, and when I return to have my car to schedule service he was right there for me. Sarah was alos very helpful in getting me and loaner and scheduling the work for my vehicle in a very timely manner. I am very happy with my vehicle, but I wish that the process of purchasing the vehicle didn’t take so long.

  2. Dealership: Larson Motors
    Date: April 9, 2015
    Sales Person: Landy Jolley
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I bought a new car from Landy and she was amazing. She was very patient with me. I traded in a car that needed a new clutch and the dealership worked with me to get out of a bad situation. I am extremely happy and Larson definitely has a customer for life!

  3. Dealership: Larson Porsche Audi
    Date: July 2, 2013
    Sales Person: Richard Ewig
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Richard Ewing is a professional salesman and will definitely purchase a vehicle from him in the future.

  4. Dealership: Larson Hyundai
    Sales Person: Myron
    Location: Anacortes WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Service dept was excellent. My car was washed truly like a professional. Love my Elantra.

  5. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: June 23, 2012
    Sales Person: Darren Hillstead
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I was very satisfied with Darren’s sale. He made the whole process easier with his consistant and positive attitude> “You are driving out of here in a new Jetta.”
    The whole staff’s positive attitude and friendliness toward myself needs, really surprised me.
    I really like my Jetta. She drives better than any car I have owned. German engineering is the best, just like you guys.
    Please give an excellent rating for Darren Hillstead and the Larson group staff for a great job. When the times comes, I will be back for another new Jetta. Thank you so much for helping me purchase my VW.

  6. Dealership: Larson Cadillac
    Date: June 23, 2012
    Sales Person: Joe Ludwig
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Outstanding job really nice salesman and helped me out with a lot of questions and made sure we where taken care of thank you

  7. Dealership: Larson Nissan
    Date: April 30, 2012
    Sales Person: Joseph Ludwig
    Location: Puyallup WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Thank you Joseph for your insight and knowledge concerning our vehicle (05 Chevy Blazer). Outstanding service skills. Your teamwork at Puyallup stuck out in my mind the most; aside your patience with us. A great experience with your dealership overall. I will definately be sending my friends and family your way when they choose to shop for a vehicle.

  8. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: October 18, 2011
    Sales Person: Charles G
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Thanks Charles I really appreciated your honesty and consideration of my debt of my last vehicle and what the next best option would be for me. Thanks again.

  9. Dealership: Larson Porsche Audi
    Date: April 2, 2012
    Sales Person: Andrew Hunter
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Purchasing my Audi R8 was the best automotive purchase experience I’ve ever had. Jeff Mickel was an outstanding Sales Consultant and I will most certainly return to Larson in the future for other purchases in addition to sending referrals to Jeff.

  10. Dealership: Larson Nissan
    Date: February 24, 2012
    Sales Person: DEANNE D STINSON
    Location: Seattle WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I really appreciated the work that Deanne and the tech did on my vehicle (her card is around here somewhere). The price was fair and they gave me a detailed review of what I needed done. I’ve brought my XTerra there three times, and everytime the work has been great, fairly priced, and on time. Thank you.

  11. Dealership: Larson Hyundai
    Date: February 23, 2012
    Sales Person: MICHAEL SHEARMAN
    Location: Seattle WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Michael was most definitely one of the best sales guys I have ever walked into. He was both professional and courteous and in my opinion a great asset to Larson Hyundai. Thank you so much for assisting me with my new Accent Michael, you definitely made it fun!

  12. Dealership: Larson Cadillac
    Date: April 2, 2012
    Sales Person: Charlie Han
    Location: Fife WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    Larson Cadillac Saab is the best dealership I have ever dealt with in my life. Everything is top notch. I have bought one vehicle from Larson, a used Saab 9-3, so not the most high dollar vehicle and the respect and service that I have received from Larson is GREAT! Brian Phillips has always been prompt and on the ball. If anyone ever talks about dealerships and what service they provide I will let them know about my quality experiences at Larson.

  13. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: October 19, 2011
    Sales Person: Colton
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Our sales person Colton was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Best sales person I have ever worked with. He was quick to respond to our needs and put our car deal together quickly. We are in love with our car and extremely happy with our experience at Larson. Best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a brand new car! We were blown away at the atmosphere of the dealership! Very warm and welcoming!!

  14. Dealership: Larson Porsche Audi
    Date: April 3, 2012
    Sales Person: Jeffery Manning
    Location: Anacortes WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I BIG thank you to Chip, he has been extremely helpful. This has been the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve had getting service on any car I’ve owned. In addition, I’d like to mention that Chip pointed out a service plan I knew nothing about and scheduled outdated recalls that were missing – bother were missed by Barrier Audi South Center who not only sold me my car – but have done all previous maintenance on it. I am now a loyal Larson customer! Thank you!

  15. Dealership: Larson Nissan
    Date: March 10, 2012
    Sales Person: RAMON HERNANDEZ
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I was very impressed with how easy the staff made everything and how they explained everything since I had never bought a car. I have been sending anyone interested in buying a car your way.

  16. Dealership: Larson Hyundai
    Date: March 24, 2012
    Sales Person: TARA L JORGENSEN
    Location: Tacoma WA

    I WAS ALLOWED TO BRING MY CAR IN FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE & THE CAR WAS FIXED TO MY SATISFACTION IN SHORT ORDER. THERE IS A DEALERSHIP MUCH CLOSER TO WHERE I LIVE THAT COULDN’T GET ME IN UNTIL 2 DAYS LATER. YOUR COMPANY DID IT’S JOB IN MY OPINION. VERY HAPPY. THANKS. MIKE

  17. Dealership: Larson Cadillac
    Date: April 9, 2012
    Sales Person: STEVEN BODHAINE
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I was really happy to have the opportunity to use an ipad while I waited. The time flew by and my car was nice and clean. Thank you very much for your great service!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *