Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews

Overall Rating
Average Ratings
Sales
Service

Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews. Larson Automotive Group is located at 7815 South Tacoma, Tacoma, Wa 98409. Our team of experts are here to get you in the car meets your needs and fits your budget. We provide our customers with everything they could possibly need, everything from only high-quality vehicles and financing to service, parts, and more. Allow us to prove to you why we are one of the best and friendliest dealerships in the Puget Sound! Don’t just take our word for it! Look at the reviews below and see why our customers keep coming back! These are real reviews from real people that wanted to share their experiences with Larson Automotive Group in Tacoma. Please let us know how we’re doing by submitting a review below.

Write a Review

Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews0LARSONAG2014-04-30 18:07:00Welcome to Larson Automotive Group Reviews. Larson Automotive Group is located at 7815 South Tacoma, Tacoma, Wa 98409. Our team of experts are here to…

Reviews From Tacoma WA

17 comments

  1. Dealership: Larson Motors
    Date: April 9, 2015
    Sales Person: Landy Jolley
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service Not Rated

    I bought a new car from Landy and she was amazing. She was very patient with me. I traded in a car that needed a new clutch and the dealership worked with me to get out of a bad situation. I am extremely happy and Larson definitely has a customer for life!

  2. Dealership: Larson Porsche Audi
    Date: July 2, 2013
    Sales Person: Richard Ewig
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Richard Ewing is a professional salesman and will definitely purchase a vehicle from him in the future.

  3. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: June 23, 2012
    Sales Person: Darren Hillstead
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service Not Rated

    I was very satisfied with Darren’s sale. He made the whole process easier with his consistant and positive attitude> “You are driving out of here in a new Jetta.”
    The whole staff’s positive attitude and friendliness toward myself needs, really surprised me.
    I really like my Jetta. She drives better than any car I have owned. German engineering is the best, just like you guys.
    Please give an excellent rating for Darren Hillstead and the Larson group staff for a great job. When the times comes, I will be back for another new Jetta. Thank you so much for helping me purchase my VW.

  4. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: October 18, 2011
    Sales Person: Charles G
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Thanks Charles I really appreciated your honesty and consideration of my debt of my last vehicle and what the next best option would be for me. Thanks again.

  5. Dealership: Larson Volkswagen
    Date: October 19, 2011
    Sales Person: Colton
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    Our sales person Colton was extremely helpful and a joy to work with. Best sales person I have ever worked with. He was quick to respond to our needs and put our car deal together quickly. We are in love with our car and extremely happy with our experience at Larson. Best experience my husband and I have ever had buying a brand new car! We were blown away at the atmosphere of the dealership! Very warm and welcoming!!

  6. Dealership: Larson Nissan
    Date: March 10, 2012
    Sales Person: RAMON HERNANDEZ
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales
    Service Not Rated

    I was very impressed with how easy the staff made everything and how they explained everything since I had never bought a car. I have been sending anyone interested in buying a car your way.

  7. Dealership: Larson Hyundai
    Date: March 24, 2012
    Sales Person: TARA L JORGENSEN
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service Not Rated

    I WAS ALLOWED TO BRING MY CAR IN FOR IMMEDIATE SERVICE & THE CAR WAS FIXED TO MY SATISFACTION IN SHORT ORDER. THERE IS A DEALERSHIP MUCH CLOSER TO WHERE I LIVE THAT COULDN’T GET ME IN UNTIL 2 DAYS LATER. YOUR COMPANY DID IT’S JOB IN MY OPINION. VERY HAPPY. THANKS. MIKE

  8. Dealership: Larson Cadillac
    Date: April 9, 2012
    Sales Person: STEVEN BODHAINE
    Location: Tacoma WA

    Sales Not Rated Service

    I was really happy to have the opportunity to use an ipad while I waited. The time flew by and my car was nice and clean. Thank you very much for your great service!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Click stars below to rate.
Sales
Service